Mathys & Squire will be at INTA 2020!

UPDATE:
INTA has announced that the 2020 meeting will now be rescheduled to May or June at a venue in the United States, with Singapore being postponed to 2022. We will be providing more information as and when a venue and date is provided by the organisation.

Click here to read the full announcement.


Mathys & Squire will be attending INTA 2020, which this year takes place between 25th – 29th April in Singapore.

Our team, comprising Margaret Arnott, Gerold Fiesser, Chris Hamer, Gary Johnston, Andreas Wietzke, Rebecca Tew, Laura West and Harry Rowe, will be available to discuss matters relating to trade marks, patents and designs, as well as IP strategy and valuation. Please feel free to contact them individually, or through the email address provided below, to schedule a meeting.

The International Trademark Association (INTA) is a global association of brand owners and professionals dedicated to supporting trade marks and related IP to foster consumer trust, economic growth, and innovation. The INTA Annual Meeting is the largest and most influential gathering of brand owners and IP professionals from around the world and across industries.

2020 marks the 142nd Annual Meeting for INTA, and the second time the event will be hosted in Asia.

For more information, or to schedule a meeting, click our team below or email INTA@mathys-squire.com.


Contact our team

Margaret Arnott – partner | MJArnott@mathys-squire.com

Gerold Fiesser – partner | GMFiesser@mathys-squire.com

Chris Hamer – partner | CKHamer@mathys-squire.com

Gary Johnston – partner | GWJohnston@mathys-squire.com

Andreas Wietzke – partner | AMWietzke@mathys-squire.com

Rebecca Tew – of counsel | RLTew@mathys-squire.com

Laura West – managing associate | LTWest@mathys-squire.com

Harry Rowe – associate | HJRowe@mathys-squire.com